Contact

Contact

On campus, our offices are located at the University of West Alabama’s Land Hall.

Mail and Packages:

Black Belt Museum

UWA Station 45

Livingston, AL 35470

Telephone: 205-652-3828

Email: blackbeltmuseum@uwa.edu

Web Site: BlackBeltMuseum.org

Museum Staff:

Dr. John Hall, Director, Natural History – jhall@uwa.edu – 205-652-5468

Dr. Ashley Dumas, Assistant Director and Curator of Archaeology, Fort Tombecbe Supervisor – adumas@uwa.edu  205-652-3830

Brian Mast, Public Historian- bmast@uwa.edu   205-652-3828

Rosa Hall, Naturalist, Educator – rnhall@uwa.edu

Dr. Brian Keener, Curator of Botany – bkeener@uwa.edu

James Lamb, Collections Manager and Curator of Vertebrate Paleontology and Natural History – jlamb@uwa.edu  205-652-3725

Dr. Andrew Rindsberg, Curator of Geology & Invertebrate Paleontology– arindsberg@uwa.edu

Lauren Van Zandt, Collections Assistant – lvanzandt@uwa.edu

© 2014 Black Belt Museum